S’mores Truffles

Tales of an Overtime Cook

smore's truffles on overtimecook

So tonight’s post was going to be onion rings. Those of you who follow me on Facebook know that I was seriously craving them this afternoon. Admittedly, I frequently crave onion rings. French fries are good, but onion rings? Totally blissful.

But then I made a very mature decision. Instead of making onion rings, I went to the gym. I know, I know, I hardly recognize myself. Exercise over onion rings. I feel so virtuous about this I practically desserve ice cream.

Moving along though. Obviously I don’t have onion rings to share with you tonight. Don’t worry, I didn’t give up on them. I will be making onion rings eventually. But for now, I decided to share a fabulous little treat I cooked up for my magazine column.

These s’mores truffles are no-bake, thus perfect for summer. They’re also really delicious, so that’s a big bonus. And then there’s…

Ver o post original 228 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

